BHMC Pure Strength

Description

Designed to build strength,increase your lean muscle and bone density

Time
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 6/9/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/16/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/23/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/30/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/7/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/14/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/21/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/28/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/4/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/11/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/18/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/25/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/1/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/8/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/15/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org